branches


Name of the Branch Branch Manager Mobile No. Office Phone Email Id
Main Branch M. R. Swain 9861061690 0674-2513375 main@odishascb.com
Chandrasekharpur Ashok Ku. Dash 9338342595 0674-2741004 cspur@odishascb.com
Cuttack Road Smita Mishra 9437385767 0674-2570002 cuttackroad@odishascb.com
Saheed Nagar S.K. Das 9778168477 0674-2546836 saheednagar@odishascb.com
Kalinga Hospital Campus P.K. Sahoo 9437423103 0674-2301230 khcampus@odishascb.com
Sailashree Vihar Girish Ch. Das 9438706106 0674-2741761 sailashreevihar@odishascb.com
Ashok Nagar Kapila Patra 9437920617 0674-2531834 ashoknagar@odishascb.com
Cuttack Prasanta Ku. Parida 9437386630 0671-2516326 cuttack@odishascb.com
Link Road A. Hameed 9437387025 0671-2315057 linkroad@odishascb.com
Paradeep A.N. Patro 9937200549 06722-222212 paradeep@odishascb.com
Angul S. K. Khamari 9437442121 06764-232548 angul@odishascb.com
Sambalpur L. D. Mishra 9861213160 0663-2404835 sambalpur@odishascb.com
Rourkela Govinda Nayak 9438624446 0661-2514170 rourkela@odishascb.com
Berhampur Rabi Pattnaik 9437489984 0680-2220119 berhampur@odishascb.com















What's New



 Sri Surya Narayan Patro      
 Hon'ble Minister,
 food, supply, consumer welfare & cooperation dept.


 Shri Manoj Ahuja,I.A.S.,
 Principal Secretary.,
 Cooperation Department


Latest News

  • The OSCB bagged Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2012-13 for its Overall Performance Excellence in all parameters. The award was given on 20.07.2014 at Ahmedabad in the concluding session of the National Seminar organized by the Federation. The Management-in-charge of the Bank, Sri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS and Sri Tusharkanti Panda, Managing Director were also felicitated by the Federation for contributing to the overall performance of the Bank.

video

Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.



  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title