branches


Name of the Branch Branch Manager Mobile No. Office Phone Email Id
Main Branch S.C. Rout, I/C 7328803070 0674-2513375 main@odishascb.com
Chandrasekharpur Ashok Ku. Dash 9338342595 0674-2741004 cspur@odishascb.com
Cuttack Road Smita Mishra 9437385767 0674-2570002 cuttackroad@odishascb.com
Saheed Nagar S.K. Das 9778168477 0674-2546836 saheednagar@odishascb.com
Kalinga Hospital Campus K.K. Hansdah 9437189346 0674-2301230 khcampus@odishascb.com
Sailashree Vihar Girish Ch. Das 9438706106 0674-2741761 sailashreevihar@odishascb.com
Ashok Nagar Kapila Patra 9437920617 0674-2531834 ashoknagar@odishascb.com
Cuttack Prasanta Ku. Parida 9437386630 0671-2204326 cuttack@odishascb.com
Link Road A. Hameed 9437387025 0671-2315057 linkroad@odishascb.com
Paradeep B.B.Das 9438486200 06722-222212 paradeep@odishascb.com
Angul M.M. Behera 9937300938 06764-232548 angul@odishascb.com
Sambalpur L. D. Mishra 9861213160 0663-2404835 sambalpur@odishascb.com
Rourkela B.K. Tripathy 9583311133 0661-2514170 rourkela@odishascb.com
Berhampur Rabi Pattnaik 9437489984 0680-2220119 berhampur@odishascb.com















What's New



 Sri Surjya Narayana Patro    Hon'ble Minister,
 Food, Supply, Consumer Welfare & Cooperation Department.


 Smt.Ranjana Chopra,I.A.S.,

Commissioner-Cum-Secretary,
Cooperation Department


Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.

video

Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.



  • title
  • title
  • title