List Of Email Ids of All the OSCB Staffs


SR Name Email Id
1Sri T K Panda,Managing Director
tkpanda@odishascb.com
2Sri L.D.Acharya,Chief General Manager ldacharya@odishascb.com
3Sri L.N.Tripathy,General Manager lntripathy@odishascb.com
4Sri P.K.Singh,General Manager pksingh@odishascb.com
5Sri F.M.Mohanty,General Manager fmmohanty@odishascb.com
6Mrs. K.B.Mohapatra,General Manager fmmohapatra@odishascb.com
7Sri Niranjan Mohapatra,General Manager nmohapatra@odishascb.com
8Sri R.C.Dixit,General Manager rcdixit@odishascb.com
9Sri K.K.Mishra,General Manager kkmishra@odishascb.com
10Sri P.K.Behera,Dy General Manager pkbehera@odishascb.com
11Mrs. Srilekha Mishra,Dy General Manager s.mishra@odishascb.com
12Sri M.R.Swain,Dy General Manager mrswain@odishascb.com
13Sri B.C.Prusty,Dy General Manager bcprusty@odishascb.com
14Sri R.C.Rath,Dy General Manager rcrath@odishascb.com
15Sri Sriram Ch. Mishra,Dy General Manager sc.mishra@odishascb.com
16Sri P.K.Nayak,Dy General Manager pknayak@odishascb.com
17Sri Parasanna K. Mohanty,Dy General Manager pk.mohanty@odishascb.com
18Sri Ch. Binit K. Das,Dy General Manager cbkdas@odishascb.com
19Sri Babaji Jena,Dy General Manager bjena@odishascb.com
20Sri N.N.Dash,Dy General Manager nndash@odishascb.com
21Sri Parsuram Pattnaik,Dy General Manager ppattnaik@odishascb.com
22Sri P.K.Choudhury,Dy General Manager pkchoudhury@odishascb.com
23Mrs. Smita Mishra,Dy General Manager smishra@odishascb.com
24Sri L.D.Mishra,Dy General Manager ldmishra@odishascb.com
25Sri R.C.Mohapatra,Dy General Manager rcmahanata@odishascb.com
26Sri P.K.Sahoo,Dy General Manager pkshoo@odishascb.com
27Sri T.N.Prusty,Dy General Manager tnprusty@odishascb.com
28Sri T.C.Mahanta,Dy General Manager tcmahanta@odishascb.com
29Sri Siba Ku. Das,Dy General Manager sk.das@odishascb.com
30Sri Guru Krishna Das,Dy General Manager gkdas@odishascb.com
31Mrs. Basanti Lata Tripathy,Dy General Manager bltripathy@odishascb.com
32Sri Bijaya Krishna Tripathy,Dy General Manager bktripathy@odishascb.com
33Sri Prafulla K. Mohanty,Asst General Manager pkmohanty@odishascb.com
34Sri Raghunath Sahoo,Asst General Manager rsahoo@odishascb.com
35Sri R.N.Rath,Asst.General Manager rnrath@odishascb.com
36Sri J.K.Swain,Asst General Manager jkswain@odishascb.com
37Sri B.K. Biswal,Asst.General Manager bkbiswal@odishascb.com
38Sri S.C.Das,Asst General Manager scdas@odishascb.com
39Sri Brahmananda Sahoo,Asst.General Manager b_sahoo@odishascb.com
40Sri S.N.Mishra,Asst General Manager snmishra@odishascb.com
41Sri Ajit Pattnaik,Asst.General Manager apattnaik@odishascb.com
42Sri Sarada Kanta Das,Asst General Manager skdas@odishascb.com
43Sri Subash Ch. Mishra,Asst.General Manager scmishra@odishascb.com
44Sri B.B.Hota,Asst General Manager bbhota@odishascb.com
45Sri B.K.Panda,Asst.General Manager bkpanda@odishascb.com
46Sri A.P.Pati,Asst General Manager appati@odishascb.com
47Sri Sanjeev K. Mishra,Asst.General Manager skmishra@odishascb.com
48Sri R. N. Pattnaik,Asst General Manager rnpattnaik@odishascb.com
49Sri B. M. Pattnaik,Asst General Manager bmpattnaik@odishascb.com
50Sri A. G. Pani,Asst General Manager agpani@odishascb.com
51Sri P. K. Parida,Asst General Manager pkparida@odishascb.com
52A. Abdul Hameed,Asst General Manager aahameed@odishascb.com
53Sri T. S. Prasadh,Asst.General Manager tsprasadh@odishascb.com
54Sri P. K. Biswal,Asst General Manager pkbiswal@odishascb.com
55Sri B. B. Das,Asst General Manager bbdas@odishascb.com
56Sri Girish Ch. Das,Asst General Manager gcdas@odishascb.com
57Sri Sudhir Ch. Rout,Asst.General Manager scrout@odishascb.com
58Sri A.N.Patro,Asst General Manager anpatro@odishascb.com
59Sri S. K. Samal,Asst.General Manager sksamal@odishascb.com
60Sri Kapil Patra,Asst General Manager kpatra@odishascb.com
61Sri Govinda Ch. Naik,Asst General Manager gcnaik@odishascb.com
62Sri M. K. Das,Asst.General Manager mkdas@odishascb.com
63Sri Ashok Ku. Dash,Asst General Manager akdash@odishascb.com
64Sri S. K. Khamari,Asst.General Manager skkhamari@odishascb.com
65Sri M. M. Behera,Asst General Manager mmbehera@odishascb.com
66Sri A. N. Mohanty,Asst General Manager anmohanty@odishascb.com
67Sri Sakti Dutta Mishra,Syatem Analyst sdmishra@odishascb.com
68Sri Ashish Kumar Das,Manager akdas@odishascb.com
69Sri Cashino Tudu,Manager ctudu@odishascb.com
70Sri F. Kerketa,Manager fkerketa@odishascb.com
71Sri H. C. Das,Manager hcdas@odishascb.com
72Sri Bhakteswar Malik,Manager bmalik@odishascb.com
73Sri A. K. Samal,Manager aksamal@odishascb.com
74Sri P. K. Jena,Manager pkjena@odishascb.com
75Smt. Banashree Mallick,Manager bmallick@odishascb.com
76Sri Karunakar Hansda,Manager khansda@odishascb.com
77Sri Bhadu Murmu,Manager bmurmu@odishascb.com
78Sri R. N. Munda,Manager rnmunda@odishascb.com
79Sri K. C. Jalli,Manager kcjalli@odishascb.com
80Sri M. N.Samal,Manager mnsamal@odishascb.com
81Sri Narayan Madhei,Manager nmadhei@odishascb.com
82Sri A.K.Lenka,Manager aklenka@odishascb.com
83Sri S.C.Behera,Manager scbehera@odishascb.com
84Sri Pradodh Kr. Mishra,Manager pkmishra@odishascb.com
85Sri Abhimanyu Nayak,Manager anayak@odishascb.com
86Sri Sashi Bhusan Mohanta,Manager sbmohanta@odishascb.com
87Sri Nirmal Chandra Sahoo,Manager ncsahoo@odishascb.com
88Sri Chitta Ranjan Panigrahi,Manager crpanigrahi@odishascb.com
89Sri Krushna Ch. Dani,Manager kcdani@odishascb.com
90Sri Niranjan Pattnaik,Manager npattnaik@odishascb.com
91Sri Nani Gopal Dey,Manager ngdey@odishascb.com
92Sri Surendra Kr. Pradhan,Manager skpradhan@odishascb.com
93Sri Sushil Kr. Dash,Manager skdash@odishascb.com
94Sri Prafulla Kr. Pradhan,Manager pkpradhan@odishascb.com
95Sri D. B. Ghosh,Manager dbghosh@odishascb.com
96Sri Mohan Kumar P.N.,Manager Technical mkumar@odishascb.com
97Sri Saroj Ku. Kashyap,Manager Technical skkashyap@odishascb.com
98Sri Arun Ku. Pattanaik,Manager Technical akpattanaik@odishascb.com
99Sri R. N. Puhan,Manager Technical rnpuhan@odishascb.com
100Sri Pramod Ch. Mishra,Asst Manager pcmishra@odishascb.com
101Smt. Laxmi Kumari Sahu,Asst Manager lksahu@odishascb.com
102Sri Harihar Mallick,Asst Manager hmallick@odishascb.com
103Smt. Bhagyalaxmi Behera,System Manager bbehera@odishascb.com
104Sri Bibhu Prasad Sahoo,System Manager bpsahoo@odishascb.com
105Sri R. K. Mandal,System Manager rkmandal@odishascb.com
106Sri Samir Ranjan Pradhan,System Manager srpradhan@odishascb.com
107Sri Siba Ram Sahu,System Manager srsahu@odishascb.com
108Sri Gangadhar Samal,System Manager gsamal@odishascb.com
109Sri Chinmaya Choudhury,System Manager cchoudhury@odishascb.com
110Miss B. Nandini Rao,System Manager bnrao@odishascb.com
111Mrs. Sarala Debi,System Manager sdebi@odishascb.com
112Smt. Baijayantibala Samal,System Manager bsamal@odishascb.com
113Sri Laxmikanta Behera,System Manager lbehera@odishascb.com
114Miss Puspa Hembram,System Manager phembram@odishascb.com
115Sri L. N. Mohanty,Junior Manager lnmohanty@odishascb.com
116Sri C. R. Das,Junior Manager crdas@odishascb.com
117Sri Banamali Sahoo,Junior Manager bsahoo@odishascb.com
118Sri A. K. Jena,Junior Manager akjene@odishascb.com
119Sri K. C. Swain,Junior Manager kcswain@odishascb.com
120Smt. N. Sahasmal, Junior Manager nsahasmal@odishascb.com
121Smt. Pranati Das, Junior Manager pdas@odishascb.com
122Sri Rabin Ku. Sethi,Junior Manager rksethi@odishascb.com
123Smt. Sabita Behera,Junior Manager sbehera@odishascb.com
124Sri Uma Prsad Pattnaik,Junior Manager oppattnaik@odishascb.com
125Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Ghivela,Junior Manager bbghivela@odishascb.com
126Sri Sidharth Badajena,Junior Manager sbadajena@odishascb.com
127Sri Abhisek Acharya,Junior Manager aacharya@odishascb.com
128Sri Sunil Pradhan,Junior Manager spradhan@odishascb.com
129Smt. Sarita Jayanti Patnaik,Junior Manager sjpatnaik@odishascb.com
130Sri Aishurya Ratna Mohanty,Junior Manager armohanty@odishascb.com
131Smt. Ranjana Pradhan, Junior Manager rpradhan@odishascb.com
132Ms.Manorama Mohanty,Junior Manager mmohanty@odishascb.com
133Sri Kali Prasad Behera,Junior Manager kpbehera@odishascb.com
134Sri Baroda Ku. Choudhury,Junior Manager bkchoudhury@odishascb.com
135Sri Santideep Sahu,Junior Manager ssahu@odishascb.com
136Sri Anil Kumar Pradhan,Junior Manager akpradhan@odishascb.com
137Sri Prabhudutta Guru,Junior Manager pguru@odishascb.com
138Sri Rabi Kiran Pattnaik,Junior Manager rkpattnaik@odishascb.com
139Sri Bipin Bihari Das,Junior Manager bb.das@odishascb.com
140Sri Sarada Prasanna Seth,Junior Manager spseth@odishascb.com
141Sri Debasish Nayak,Junior Manager dnayak@odishascb.com
142Sri Sushil Kumar Padhan,Junior Manager skpadhan@odishascb.com
143Sri Upendra Ku. Moharana,Junior Manager ukmoharana@odishascb.com
144Smt. Pravati Sahu,Junior Manager psahu@odishascb.com
145Miss Subhashree Biswal,Junior Manager sbiswal@odishascb.com
146Miss Pragyan Paramita Rout,Junior Manager pprout@odishascb.com
147Miss Monalisa Nayak,Junior Manager mnayak@odishascb.com
148Sri Pranab Kumar Ram,Junior Manager pkram@odishascb.com
149Sri Himanshu Kumar Samal,Junior Manager hksamal@odishascb.com
150Sri Dharmendra Ku. Meher,Junior Manager dkmeher@odishascb.com
151Sri Suryakanta Swain,Junior Manager sswain@odishascb.com
152Sri Koushik Nayak,Junior Manager knayak@odishascb.com
153Sri Jaya Prakash Rout,Junior Manager jprout@odishascb.com
154Sri Aditya Prasad Pradhan,Junior Manager appradhan@odishascb.com
155Sri Soumya Ranjan Pradhan,Junior Manager sr.pradhan@odishascb.com
156Miss Sadhana Dash,Junior Manager sdash@odishascb.com
157Miss Bibhab Laxmi Ray,Junior Manager blray@odishascb.com
158Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Mallick,Junior Manager ssmallick@odishascb.com
159Sri Sudhir Kumar Behera,Junior Manager skbehera@odishascb.com
160Miss Babina Sethi,Junior Manager bsethi@odishascb.com
161Sri Jayadev Bihari,Junior Manager jbihari@odishascb.com
162Sri Satyajit Behera,Junior Manager s.behera@odishascb.com
163Miss Sanghamitra Sethi,Junior Manager ssethi@odishascb.com
164Sri Bhagirathi Besra,Junior Manager bbesra@odishascb.com
165Sri Amit Soreng,Junior Manager asoreng@odishascb.com
166Sri Rashmi Ranjan Kuanr,Junior Manager rrkuanr@odishascb.com
167Miss Udiya Naik,Junior Manager unaik@odishascb.com
168Miss Kanchan Prava Kuanr,Junior Manager kpkuanr@odishascb.com
169Sri Rabindra Soren,Junior Manager rsoren@odishascb.com
170Sri Subash Ch. Kishan,Junior Manager sckishan@odishascb.com
171Sri Prasant Dora,Junior Manager pdora@odishascb.com
172Sri Satya Ranjan Lakra,Junior Manager srlakra@odishascb.com
173Miss Alma Toppo,Junior Manager atoppo@odishascb.com
174Sri Pratap Chandra Nahak,Junior Manager pcnahak@odishascb.com
175Sri Satya Ranjan Behera,Junior Manager srbehera@odishascb.com
176Miss Upali Aparajita Sethi,Junior Manager uasethi@odishascb.com
177Sri P. K. S. Roy, EPABX Operator pksroy@odishascb.com
178Sri B. N. Dash,Personal Assistant bndash@odishascb.com
179Sri D. C. Nayak,Stenographer dcnayak@odishascb.com
180Sri Shishir Kr. Katual,Stenographer skkatual@odishascb.com
181Sri Manasa Ranjan Panda,Stenographer mrpanda@odishascb.com
182Sri B. Swain,Superintendent T&I bswain@odishascb.com
183Sri Bijaya Kumar Jena,Junior Typist bkjena@odishascb.com
184Sri Harihar Sahoo,Electrician hsahoo@odishascb.com
185Sri Sudarsan Naik,Cyclostyle/ Xerox Operator snaik@odishascb.com
186Sk. Amin, Driver skamin@odishascb.com
187Sri K. N. Behera, Driver knbehera@odishascb.com
188Sri B. K. Barik,Driver bkbarik@odishascb.com
189Sri A. K. Swain,Driver akswain@odishascb.com
190Sri Ratnakar Ojha,Driver rojha@odishascb.com
191Sri N. Tarai,Driver ntarai@odishascb.com
192Sri Mahendra Ku. Mallick,Driver mkmallick@odishascb.com
193Sri R. K. Panda,Junior Asst rkpanda@odishascb.com
194Sri K. C. Swain, Junior Asst kc_swain@odishascb.com
195Sri R. N. Naik,Junior Asstrnnaik@odishascb.com
196Mrs. Saraswati Samal, Junior Asst ssamal@odishascb.com
197Sri M. C. Behera,Junior Asst mcbehera@odishascb.com
198Sri A. C. Nayak, Junior Asst acnayak@odishascb.com
199Sri P. K. Jati,Junior Asst pkjati@odishascb.com
200Sri Brukodar Panda, Junior Asstbpanda@odishascb.com
201Sri Mara Singh,Junior Asst msingh@odishascb.com
202Sri L. M. Majhi,Junior Asstlmmajhi@odishascb.com
203Sri Kedar Naik,Junior Asst knaik@odishascb.com
204Sri R. K. Sahoo,Junior Asst rksahoo@odishascb.com
205Sri B. N. Nayak,Junior Asst bnnayak@odishascb.com
206Sri S. K. Panda,Junior Asst skpanda@odishascb.com
207Sri P. C. Thapa,Junior Asst pcthapa@odishascb.com
208Smt. P. Radhamoni,Junior Asst pradhamoni@odishascb.com
209Smt. Minakshi Rout,Junior Asstmrout@odishascb.com
210Sri S. C. Pradhan,Sub-Staff scpradhan@odishascb.com
211Sri Balaram Sahoo,Sub-Staff b.sahoo@odishascb.com
212Sri B. Bhoi,Sub-Staff bbhoi@odishascb.com
213Sri Sikari Naik,Sub-Staff s.naik@odishascb.com
214Smt. Musi Sahu,Sub-Staff msahu@odishascb.com
215Sri Kedar Charan Swain,Sub-Staff kc.swain@odishascb.com
216Smt. Sashirekha Mohanta,Sub-Staff smohanta@odishascb.com
217Smt. Netramani Pani,Sub-Staff npani@odishascb.com
218Smt. Malati Soren,Sub-Staff msoren@odishascb.com
219Sri Panu Nayak,Sub-Staff pnayak@odishascb.com
220Sri Narada Rajesh,Sub-Staff nrajesh@odishascb.com
221Smt. Nalini Prava Nayak,Sub-Staff npnayak@odishascb.com
222Sk. Mehendi Hussain,Sub-Staff skmhussain@odishascb.com
223Sri Bibhu Prasad Das,Sub-Staff bpdas@odishascb.com
224Sri Durga Prasad Sahu,Sub-Staff dpsahu@odishascb.com
225Sri Sailendra Ku. Kabi, Sub-Staff skkabi@odishascb.com
226Sri B. B. Thappa,Sub-Staff bbthappa@odishascb.com
227Sri B. D. Sahu, Sub-Staff bdsahu@odishascb.com
228Sri Ganesh Jena,Sub-Staff gjena@odishascb.com
229Sri P. M. Mohanty,Sub-Staff pmmohanty@odishascb.com
230Sri P. K. Swain, Sub-Staff pkswain@odishascb.com
231Smt. Jayanti Nayak,Sub-Staff jnayak@odishascb.com
232Sri Chakradhar Naik,Sub-Staff cnaik@odishascb.com

 Sri Surya Narayan Patro      
 Hon'ble Minister,
 food, supply, consumer welfare & cooperation dept.


 Shri Manoj Ahuja,I.A.S.,
 Principal Secretary.,
 Cooperation Department


Latest News

  • The OSCB bagged Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2012-13 for its Overall Performance Excellence in all parameters. The award was given on 20.07.2014 at Ahmedabad in the concluding session of the National Seminar organized by the Federation. The Management-in-charge of the Bank, Sri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS and Sri Tusharkanti Panda, Managing Director were also felicitated by the Federation for contributing to the overall performance of the Bank.

video

Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.



  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title
  • title