who's who

Smt. Ranjana Chopra , I.A.S.,
Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Cooperation Department

Sri Akshaya kumar Mohanty
President Odisha State Cooperative Bank

Sri Sashi Bhusan Padhi, OAS (SG),
Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Odisha

Sri P. K. Jena,IAS,
Auditor General, Cooperative Societies, Odisha

Sri Prasant Kumar Das,
General Manager, OIC, Reserve Bank of India

Dr. K. C. Panigrahy,
Chief General Manager,
National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development,
Odisha Regional Office, Bhubaneswar

 Sri Surya Narayan Patro    Hon'ble Minister,
 Food, Supply, Consumer Welfare & Cooperation Department.

 Smt.Ranjana Chopra,I.A.S.,

Cooperation Department

Latest News

  • The OSCB bagged Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2012-13 for its Overall Performance Excellence in all parameters. The award was given on 20.07.2014 at Ahmedabad in the concluding session of the National Seminar organized by the Federation. The Management-in-charge of the Bank, Sri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS and Sri Tusharkanti Panda, Managing Director were also felicitated by the Federation for contributing to the overall performance of the Bank.


Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.

  • title
  • title
  • title