Download NEFT Code of the Branches

Branch Code Branch Name Account No
9066 SAMBALPUR 009387700000049
9067 ANGUL 009387700000025
9068 ASHOK NAGAR 009387700000037
9069 BERHAMPUR 009387700000063
9070 CHANDRASEKHARPUR 009387700000141
9071 CUTTACK 009387700000108
9072 CUTTACK ROAD 009387700000094
9073 KALINGA HOSPIATL CAMPS 009387700000153
9074 LINK ROAD 009387700000165
9075 MAIN 009387700000110
9076 PARADEEP 009387700000051
9077 ROURKELA 009387700000070
9078 SAHEEDNAGAR 009387700000122
9079 SAILASHREE VIHAR 009387700000134

What's New

 Sri Ranendra Pratap Swain    Hon'ble Minister,
 Food Supply & Consumer Welfare , Co-operation Department.

 Shri. Vir Vikram Yadav, IAS,

Principal Secretary,
Cooperation Department

Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.


Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.