Name of the Branch Branch Manager Mobile No. Office Phone Email Id
Main Branch Bhadu Murmu 9437365892 0674-2513375 [email protected]
Chandrasekharpur Rabin Kumar Sethi 9438520200 0674-2747004 [email protected]
Cuttack Road Sarala Debi 7328803022 0674-2570002 [email protected]
Saheed Nagar Sarita Jayanti Pattnayak 7328802963 0674-2546836 [email protected]
Kalinga Hospital Campus Ranjana Pradhan 7328802937 0674-2301230 [email protected]
Sailashree Vihar Abhishek Acharya 7328803095 0674-2741761 [email protected]
Ashok Nagar Siddartha Badajena 7328802992 0674-2531834 [email protected]
Cuttack Pravat Kumar Jena 9439413539 0671-2204326 [email protected]
Link Road Manorama Mohanty 9437206155 0671-2315057 [email protected]
Paradeep Barada Kumar Chaudhury 7978908848 06722-222212 [email protected]
Angul Anil Kumar Pradhan 8763318225 06764-232548 [email protected]
Sambalpur Sarada Prasana Seth 7328802960 0663-2404835 [email protected]
Rourkela Ranjit Kumar Mandal 7328803074 0661-2514170 [email protected]
Berhampur Rabi Kiran Patnaik 7328803023 0680-2220119 [email protected]

What's New

Shri Rajesh Prabhakar Patil, IAS
Commissioner-Cum-Secretary Government of Odisha,Cooperation Dept.
Shri T. Prasad Rao Dora
Shri Lingraj Panda, IAS,
Managing Director

Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.


Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.