Senior Executives

Name Mobile No. Email Id
Shri Ajit Kumar Pattnaik, General Manager & Principal- ACSTI 8763441809
Shri Subash Chandra Mishra, General Manager 9937300305
Shri Sanjeeb Kumar Mishra, General Manager 9437230120
Shri Achutananda Patro, Dy. General Manager 7328802969
Shri Prabodh Kumar Mishra, Dy. General Manager 7328803000

What's New

 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha, IFS

Principal Secretary I/C Government of Odisha,
Cooperation Department

Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.


Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.