Managing Committee

Shri T. Prasad Rao Dora

Managing Director
Dr. Uddhaba Chandra Majhi,IAS

Board Of Directors .

SL NO Name Photo
1 Sri T. Prasad Rao Dora, President
2 Smt. Truptimayee Pradhan, Vice-President
3 Sri Soumya Ranjan Lenka, Director
4 Sri Dillip Kumar Biswal, Director
5 Sri Gyanaranjan Parida, Director
6 Smt. Banalata Nayak, Director
7 Sri Rashmi Ranjan Choudhury, Director
8 Smt. Ranjita Kahali, Director
9 Sri Ambika Prasad Das, Director
10 Ms. Jayashree Garnaik, Director
11 Sri Prasana Kumar Jally, Director
12 Sri Sanyasi Pradhan, Director
13 Smt. Bishnupriya Nayak, Director
14 Smt. Tanulata Bisoyi, Director
15 Sri Jitendra Narayan Singh Deo, Director
16 Smt. Amita Patnaik, Director
17 Smt. Saraswati Sahoo, Director
18 Mr. Imran Khan, Director
19 Sri Jagannath Nundruka, Director
20 Sri Akshya Kumar Rout, Director
21 Sri Akshaya Kumar Rout, Director

Shri Aravind Agrawal, IAS
Commissioner-Cum-Secretary Government of Odisha,Cooperation Dept.
Shri T. Prasad Rao Dora
Dr. Uddhaba Chandra Majhi,IAS
Managing Director

Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.


Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.